Contact Us

Most questions about our District can be answered by our District Executive(s) or District Commissioner:

Phoenix District Committee:
District Director Tiffany Coakley tcoakley@atlantabsa.org 770.989.2895
District Executive Chris Davila cdavila@atlantabsa.org 770.989.2870
District Chairman Kevin McGonigle  
District Commissioner Charles Bayless charles.bayless@gmail.com
Committee Chairs:
Membership Chair Cody Wilson    
Program Chair Kevin Nuffer kevin.g.nuffer@gmail.com
Finance Chair Andy Stull    
Program:
Training Chair Vernetta Head Phoenix.Training.ATL@gmail.com
Spring Camporee Kevin Nuffer kevin.g.nuffer@gmail.com
Turkey Shoot Bob Brush
Cub Scout Day Camp Ben Robinson phoenixdaycamp@gmail.com
Merit Badge Clinic Tom Davenport
OA Adviser - Echota Jeff Wise oaechota@gmail.com 404.416.4701
Advancement:
Advancement Chair Margueritte Jackson marguerittej@gmail.com
Board of Reviews Chair John Lansing phoenix.advancement@gmail.com
LIFE to EAGLE COMMITTEE:    
Holly Kelly Troops 55, 401, 463, 623 hollydkelly@att.net
John Smyth Troops 67, 150, 298, 455  jsmyth19@gmail.com
Richard Storrs Troops 42, 74, 197, 213  storrslaw@yahoo.com
Tom Stow Troops 304, 232, 101  tom@eaglebooks.net
Walter Waddey Troops 370, 467 wwwaddey@bellsouth.net
Program:
Training Chair Vernetta Head Phoenix.Training.ATL@gmail.com
Spring Camporee Kevin Nuffer kevin.g.nuffer@gmail.com
Turkey Shoot Bob Brush
Cub Scout Day Camp Ben Robinson phoenixdaycamp@gmail.com
Merit Badge Clinic Tom Davenport
OA Adviser - Echota Jeff Wise oaechota@gmail.com 404.416.4701
Finance:
2018 Overall Friends of Scouting Chair Bill Peck  
2018 Golden Eagle Chair Jim Breedlove  
2018 Family Friends of Scouting Chair Jason Byars  
2018 Community Friends of Scouting Chair    
Popcorn Kernel Karen Bowens  
Camp Card    



  Powered by Google TranslateTranslate